CONTACT US
VP Food Italy
Mr. Guglielmo Prati
guglielmo.prati@eur.crowncork.com
Tel. +39. 081.931166
Fax. +39. 081.5143410

NORTH DIVISION
Parma and Calerno plants


Export and Domestic
Mr. Claudio Saviotti
claudio.saviotti@eur.crowncork.com

Mr. Fabio Comelli
fabio.comelli@eur.crowncork.com

Tel. +39. 0521.909311
Fax. +39. 0521.607656

SOUTH DIVISION
Nocera and Battipaglia Plants

Domestic
Mr. Francesco Canale
francesco.canale@eur.crowncork.com

Export

Mr. Tiziano Russo
tiziano.russo@eur.crowncork.com

Tel. +39.  081. 931166
Fax. +39. 081. 5143410

For technical inquiries:

Ing. Paolo Miselli
paolo.miselli@eur.crowncork.com

Tel. +39. 0521.909311
Fax. +39. 0521.607656

Ing. Giuseppe Altomare
giuseppe.altomare@eur.crowncork.com

Tel. +39. 081. 931166
Fax. +39. 081. 5143410

 
Crown Imballaggi Italia S.r.l.
Sede Legale/Registered Office - Sede Amministrativa/Administration Office:Strada Ugozzolo 100/A – 43122 Parma – Italia
Tel. +39 0521 909311 – Fax +39 0521 607656 - PEC/Legal Mail: crownimballaggiitaliasrl@legalmail.it
Internet: www.crownimballaggi.it - www.crowncork.com
Capitale Sociale i.v. € 30.263.320,00 – Socio Unico – REA di Parma N. 254465
Codice Fiscale, Partiva IVA e Nr. Iscrizione al Registro Imprese di Parma 01554960599 – UE VAT NUMBER: IT 01554960599